User Account Deletion

To request an account be permanently deleted expresses your intention to fully remove both your user account and any existing information relevant to your user account. This cannot be undone, and we won’t be able to recover any of your data including your saved lists and email alerts in the future. Please refer to this article to understand what information will be deleted once you make this request.

Note that in permanently deleting your user account you relinquish the following benefits:

  • The ability to post to the social platform of Cornerstonedfw  mobile app
  • View additional data on profiles only visible to those with user accounts (web traffic, mobile app downloads, etc.)
  • Search and filter the Cornerstonedfw  mobile app social platform for free
  • Access your chat messages, pictures,  including “My Follows”
  • Receive email alerts from the Cornerstonedfw  mobile app so you can stay up to date
  • Personalize the Cornerstonedfw mobile app experience

If you have no intention of using our app social platform, or even in the future, you may submit a request for your user account to be permanently deleted using the form below